Gaming General News

When Is the Travis Scott Concert in Fortnite Time Everything We Know so Far

The time has come to watch Fortnite Travis Scott events online that show how high the astronomical song goes on.This is not available anytime but there is a fixed schedule for it.

You can also see the whole video if you have missed the Big show.

On 23 rd april the first Travis Scott Fortnite concert began at 7:00 pm eastern  but we can enter virtual lobby before 30 minutes i.e at 6:30 eastern

The Event Has Taken Place in Battle Royale

Doors for the second concert on the Fortnite Travis Scott Astronomical tour have been opened.

Timings for  next performance for the Fortnite Travis Scott event is at 3pm BST, with doors at Sweaty Sands which will be opened  at 2.30pm BST.

If you cannot enter the fortnite ,then you can stream the big show live.

Three more slots will be also there for the  Fortnite Travis Scott Astronomical tour and its final concert has been scheduled at 11pm BST on Saturday April 25.

Many Youtubers Have Posted the Whole Concert on Their Channel

Dates and Times for Remaining Slots on the Fortnite Travis Scott Astronomical Tour Are:

  • Friday April 24 at 3pm BST, 10am eastern and 7am pacific
  • Saturday April 25 at 5am BST, 12am eastern and Friday April 24 at 9pm pacific
  • Saturday April 25 at 4pm BST, 11am eastern and 8am pacific
  • Saturday April 25 at 11pm BST, 6pm eastern and 3pm pacific

Venue for the Concert Is at

Sweaty Sands and doors will be open half an hour earlier.

Fortnite Travis Scott- for UK

  • Friday April 24 at 12am BST
  • Friday April 24 at 3pm BST
  • Saturday April 25 at 5am BST
  • Saturday April 25 at 4pm BST
  • Saturday April 25 at 11pm BST

Total five times you will be able to tune into the Fortnite Travis Scott event, the concert will take place for a number of days in battle royale .

Stay Tuned for More Updates

Also Read  Top 5 Thing You Should Know About the Hobbs Shaw 2 !!

Ads